Stefanie Renaud-Gray House Board Member

The Gray House inducted 4 new board members at their December board meeting to a three- year term. They were welcomed at the January board meeting by the newly elected President and officers of the board. The new board members are: Maria Acuna, Kathy Hardy, Stephen L. Holstrom, Esq. and Stefanie Renaud.